The World Clock Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella01:30 (UTC + 1)
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi04:30 (UTC + 4)
Dubai04:30 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kabul05:00 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua20:30 (UTC - 4)
St John's20:30 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla20:30 (UTC - 4)
The Valley20:30 (UTC - 4)
Albania
Tirana01:30 (UTC + 1)
Armenia
Yerevan04:30 (UTC + 4)
Netherlands Antilles
Curacao20:30 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad20:30 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda01:30 (UTC + 1)
Antarctica
Casey11:30 (UTC + 11)
Davis07:30 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville10:30 (UTC + 10)
Mawson05:30 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo13:30 (UTC + 13)
Palmer21:30 (UTC - 3)
Rothera21:30 (UTC - 3)
South Pole13:30 (UTC + 13)
Syowa03:30 (UTC + 3)
Vostok06:30 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires21:30 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca21:30 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba21:30 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy21:30 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja21:30 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza21:30 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos21:30 (UTC - 3)
Salta21:30 (UTC - 3)
San Juan21:30 (UTC - 3)
San Luis21:30 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman21:30 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia21:30 (UTC - 3)
American Samoa
Pago Pago13:30 (UTC - 11)
Austria
Vienna01:30 (UTC + 1)
Australia
Adelaide11:00 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane10:30 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill11:00 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra11:30 (UTC + 11)
Currie11:30 (UTC + 11)
Darwin10:00 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla09:15 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart11:30 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman10:30 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe11:30 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne11:30 (UTC + 11)
Perth08:30 (UTC + 8)
Sydney11:30 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad20:30 (UTC - 4)
Aland Islands
Mariehamn02:30 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijan
Baku04:30 (UTC + 4)
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo01:30 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados20:30 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown20:30 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka06:30 (UTC + 6)
Belgium
Brussels01:30 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou00:30 (UTC - 0)
Bulgaria
Sofia02:30 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain03:30 (UTC + 3)
Manama03:30 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura02:30 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo01:30 (UTC + 1)
Bermuda
Bermuda20:30 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton20:30 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan08:30 (UTC + 8)
Brunei08:30 (UTC + 8)
Bolivia
La Paz20:30 (UTC - 4)
Brazil
Araguaina21:30 (UTC - 3)
Bahia21:30 (UTC - 3)
Belem21:30 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista20:30 (UTC - 4)
Brasília22:30 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande21:30 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba21:30 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe19:30 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza21:30 (UTC - 3)
Maceio21:30 (UTC - 3)
Manaus20:30 (UTC - 4)
Noronha22:30 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho20:30 (UTC - 4)
Recife21:30 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco19:30 (UTC - 5)
Salvador21:30 (UTC - 3)
Santarem21:30 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo22:30 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau19:30 (UTC - 5)
Bhutan
Thimphu06:30 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Island
Bouvet01:30 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone02:30 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk03:30 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize18:30 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan18:30 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan19:30 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon20:30 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay17:30 (UTC - 7)
Dawson16:30 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek17:30 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton17:30 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay20:30 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay20:30 (UTC - 4)
Halifax20:30 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik17:30 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit19:30 (UTC - 5)
Moncton20:30 (UTC - 4)
Montreal19:30 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon19:30 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa19:30 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung19:30 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River18:30 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet18:30 (UTC - 6)
Regina18:30 (UTC - 6)
Resolute18:30 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns21:00 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current18:30 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay19:30 (UTC - 5)
Toronto19:30 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver16:30 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse16:30 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg18:30 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife17:30 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos07:00 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island07:00 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa01:30 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi02:30 (UTC + 2)
Central African Republic
Bangui01:30 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville01:30 (UTC + 1)
Switzerland
Berne01:30 (UTC + 1)
Zurich01:30 (UTC + 1)
Ivory Coast
Abidjan00:30 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro00:30 (UTC - 0)
Cook Islands
Avarua14:30 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga14:30 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Easter19:30 (UTC - 5)
Santiago21:30 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala01:30 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé01:30 (UTC + 1)
People's Republic of China
Beijing08:30 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing08:30 (UTC + 8)
Harbin08:30 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar06:30 (UTC + 6)
Kunming08:30 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa08:30 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai08:30 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi06:30 (UTC + 6)
Colombia
Bogota19:30 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica18:30 (UTC - 6)
San José18:30 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana19:30 (UTC - 5)
Cape Verde
Cape Verde23:30 (UTC - 1)
Praia23:30 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Christmas07:30 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove07:30 (UTC + 7)
Cyprus
Nicosia02:30 (UTC + 2)
Czech Republic
Prague01:30 (UTC + 1)
Germany
Berlin01:30 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti03:30 (UTC + 3)
Denmark
Copenhagen01:30 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica20:30 (UTC - 4)
Roseau20:30 (UTC - 4)
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo20:30 (UTC - 4)
Algeria
Algiers01:30 (UTC + 1)
Ecuador
Galapagos18:30 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil19:30 (UTC - 5)
Quito19:30 (UTC - 5)
Estonia
Tallinn02:30 (UTC + 2)
Egypt
Cairo02:30 (UTC + 2)
Western Sahara
El Aaiun00:30 (UTC - 0)
Eritrea
Asmara03:30 (UTC + 3)
Spain
Ceuta01:30 (UTC + 1)
Canary00:30 (UTC - 0)
Madrid01:30 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador01:30 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa03:30 (UTC + 3)
Finland
Helsinki02:30 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji12:30 (UTC + 12)
Suva12:30 (UTC + 12)
Falkland Islands
Stanley21:30 (UTC - 3)
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae11:30 (UTC + 11)
Palikir10:30 (UTC + 10)
Ponape11:30 (UTC + 11)
Truk10:30 (UTC + 10)
Faroe Islands
Faroe00:30 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn00:30 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris01:30 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy20:30 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville01:30 (UTC + 1)
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey00:30 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man00:30 (UTC - 0)
Jersey00:30 (UTC - 0)
London00:30 (UTC - 0)
Grenada
Grenada20:30 (UTC - 4)
St. George's20:30 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi04:30 (UTC + 4)
French Guiana
Cayenne21:30 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra00:30 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar01:30 (UTC + 1)
Greenland
Danmarkshavn00:30 (UTC - 0)
Godthab21:30 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk21:30 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund23:30 (UTC - 1)
Thule20:30 (UTC - 4)
The Gambia
Banjul00:30 (UTC - 0)
Guinea
Conakry00:30 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre20:30 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe20:30 (UTC - 4)
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo01:30 (UTC + 1)
Greece
Athens02:30 (UTC + 2)
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken22:30 (UTC - 2)
South Georgia22:30 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala18:30 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City18:30 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam10:30 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna10:30 (UTC + 10)
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau00:30 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown20:30 (UTC - 4)
Guyana20:30 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong08:30 (UTC + 8)
Heard and McDonald Islands
Heard island and McDonald Islands05:30 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa18:30 (UTC - 6)
Croatia
Zagreb01:30 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince19:30 (UTC - 5)
Hungary
Budapest01:30 (UTC + 1)
Indonesia
Jakarta07:30 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura09:30 (UTC + 9)
Makassar08:30 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak07:30 (UTC + 7)
Ireland
Dublin00:30 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalem02:30 (UTC + 2)
India
Kolkata06:00 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi05:00 (UTC + 4.5)
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos06:30 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia06:30 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Baghdad03:30 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Tehran04:00 (UTC + 3.5)
Iceland
Reykjavik00:30 (UTC - 0)
Italy
Rome01:30 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica19:30 (UTC - 5)
Kingston19:30 (UTC - 5)
Jordan
Amman02:30 (UTC + 2)
Japan
Kyoto09:30 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo09:30 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi03:30 (UTC + 3)
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek06:30 (UTC + 6)
Cambodia
Phnom Penh07:30 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury13:30 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati14:30 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa12:30 (UTC + 12)
Comoros
Comoro03:30 (UTC + 3)
Moroni03:30 (UTC + 3)
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre20:30 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts20:30 (UTC - 4)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang09:00 (UTC + 8.5)
Republic of Korea
Seoul09:30 (UTC + 9)
Kuwait
Kuwait03:30 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City03:30 (UTC + 3)
Cayman Islands
Cayman19:30 (UTC - 5)
George Town19:30 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty06:30 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau05:30 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe05:30 (UTC + 5)
Astana06:30 (UTC + 6)
Oral05:30 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda06:30 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane07:30 (UTC + 7)
Lebanon
Beirut02:30 (UTC + 2)
Saint Lucia
Castries20:30 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia20:30 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz01:30 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo06:00 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia00:30 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru02:30 (UTC + 2)
Lithuania
Vilnius02:30 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg01:30 (UTC + 1)
Latvia
Riga02:30 (UTC + 2)
Libya
Tripoli02:30 (UTC + 2)
Morocco
Casablanca00:30 (UTC - 0)
Rabat00:30 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco01:30 (UTC + 1)
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau02:30 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica01:30 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot20:30 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo03:30 (UTC + 3)
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein12:30 (UTC + 12)
Majuro12:30 (UTC + 12)
Macedonia
Skopje01:30 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako00:30 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw07:00 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon07:00 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolia
Choibalsan08:30 (UTC + 8)
Hovd07:30 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator08:30 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macao08:30 (UTC + 8)
Macau08:30 (UTC + 8)
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan10:30 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France20:30 (UTC - 4)
Martinique20:30 (UTC - 4)
Mauritania
Nouakchott00:30 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat20:30 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth20:30 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta01:30 (UTC + 1)
Valletta01:30 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius04:30 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis04:30 (UTC + 4)
The Maldives
Maldives05:30 (UTC + 5)
Malé05:30 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre02:30 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe02:30 (UTC + 2)
Mexico
Cancun19:30 (UTC - 5)
Chihuahua17:30 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo17:30 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan17:30 (UTC - 7)
Merida18:30 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City18:30 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey18:30 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana16:30 (UTC - 8)
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur08:30 (UTC + 8)
Kuching08:30 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo02:30 (UTC + 2)
Namibia
Windhoek02:30 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea11:30 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey01:30 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk11:30 (UTC + 11)
Nigeria
Abuja01:30 (UTC + 1)
Lagos01:30 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua18:30 (UTC - 6)
Netherlands
Amsterdam01:30 (UTC + 1)
Norway
Longyearbyen01:30 (UTC + 1)
Oslo01:30 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu06:15 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru12:30 (UTC + 12)
Yaren12:30 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi13:30 (UTC - 11)
Niue13:30 (UTC - 11)
New Zealand
Auckland13:30 (UTC + 13)
Chatham14:15 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington13:30 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate04:30 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Panama19:30 (UTC - 5)
Panama City19:30 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima19:30 (UTC - 5)
French Polynesia
Gambier15:30 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas15:00 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete14:30 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti14:30 (UTC - 10)
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby10:30 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manila08:30 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad05:30 (UTC + 5)
Karachi05:30 (UTC + 5)
Poland
Warsaw01:30 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon21:30 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre21:30 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown16:30 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn16:30 (UTC - 8)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico20:30 (UTC - 4)
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza02:30 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Azores23:30 (UTC - 1)
Madeira00:30 (UTC - 0)
Lisbon00:30 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud09:30 (UTC + 9)
Palau09:30 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion21:30 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha03:30 (UTC + 3)
Qatar03:30 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
Reunion04:30 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis04:30 (UTC + 4)
Romania
Bucharest02:30 (UTC + 2)
Serbia
Belgrade01:30 (UTC + 1)
Russia
Anadyr12:30 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk08:30 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka12:30 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk07:30 (UTC + 7)
Magadan11:30 (UTC + 11)
Novosibirsk07:30 (UTC + 7)
Omsk06:30 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin11:30 (UTC + 11)
Vladivostok10:30 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk09:30 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg05:30 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad02:30 (UTC + 2)
Moscow03:30 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk03:30 (UTC + 3)
Samara04:30 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd03:30 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali02:30 (UTC + 2)
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah03:30 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh03:30 (UTC + 3)
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal11:30 (UTC + 11)
Honiara11:30 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe04:30 (UTC + 4)
Victoria04:30 (UTC + 4)
Sudan
Khartoum03:30 (UTC + 3)
Sweden
Stockholm01:30 (UTC + 1)
Singapore
Singapore08:30 (UTC + 8)
Saint Helena
Jamestown00:30 (UTC - 0)
St Helena00:30 (UTC - 0)
Slovenia
Ljubljana01:30 (UTC + 1)
Slovakia
Bratislava01:30 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown00:30 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino01:30 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar00:30 (UTC - 0)
Somalia
Mogadishu03:30 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo21:30 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome00:30 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador18:30 (UTC - 6)
Syria
Damascus02:30 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane02:30 (UTC + 2)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town20:30 (UTC - 4)
Grand Turk20:30 (UTC - 4)
Chad
Ndjamena01:30 (UTC + 1)
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam05:30 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen05:30 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français05:30 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé00:30 (UTC - 0)
Thailand
Bangkok07:30 (UTC + 7)
Tajikistan
Dushanbe05:30 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo13:30 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili09:30 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat05:30 (UTC + 5)
Tunisia
Tunis01:30 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa13:30 (UTC + 13)
Tongatapu13:30 (UTC + 13)
Turkey
Ankara03:30 (UTC + 3)
Istanbul03:30 (UTC + 3)
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain20:30 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti12:30 (UTC + 12)
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei08:30 (UTC + 8)
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam03:30 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma03:30 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev02:30 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol03:30 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod02:30 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye02:30 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala03:30 (UTC + 3)
United States
Adak14:30 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage15:30 (UTC - 9)
Boise17:30 (UTC - 7)
Center18:30 (UTC - 6)
Chicago18:30 (UTC - 6)
Denver17:30 (UTC - 7)
Detroit19:30 (UTC - 5)
Houston18:30 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis19:30 (UTC - 5)
Juneau15:30 (UTC - 9)
Knox18:30 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles16:30 (UTC - 8)
Louisville19:30 (UTC - 5)
Marengo19:30 (UTC - 5)
Menominee18:30 (UTC - 6)
Monticello19:30 (UTC - 5)
New Salem18:30 (UTC - 6)
New York19:30 (UTC - 5)
Nome15:30 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg19:30 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix17:30 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco16:30 (UTC - 8)
Seattle16:30 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock17:30 (UTC - 7)
Tell City18:30 (UTC - 6)
Vevay19:30 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes19:30 (UTC - 5)
Washington19:30 (UTC - 5)
Winamac19:30 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat15:30 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu14:30 (UTC - 10)
Johnston14:30 (UTC - 10)
Midway13:30 (UTC - 11)
Wake12:30 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo21:30 (UTC - 3)
Uzbekistan
Samarkand05:30 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent05:30 (UTC + 5)
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican01:30 (UTC + 1)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown20:30 (UTC - 4)
St Vincent20:30 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas20:30 (UTC - 4)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town20:30 (UTC - 4)
Tortola20:30 (UTC - 4)
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas20:30 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi07:30 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh07:30 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate11:30 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila11:30 (UTC + 11)
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu12:30 (UTC + 12)
Wallis12:30 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia13:30 (UTC + 13)
Yemen
Aden03:30 (UTC + 3)
Sana03:30 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou03:30 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte03:30 (UTC + 3)
South Africa
Capetown02:30 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg02:30 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria02:30 (UTC + 2)
Zambia
Lusaka02:30 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare02:30 (UTC + 2)