Afrika Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

Angola
Luanda05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Burundi
Bujumbura06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Benin
Porto-Novo05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Botswana
Gaborone06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Lubumbashi06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Central African Republic
Bangui05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Congo
Brazzaville05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Yamoussoukro04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Cameroun
Douala05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Yaoundé05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Djibouti
Djibouti07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Algeria
Algiers05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Egypt
Cairo06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Eritrea
Asmara07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Spain
Ceuta05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Gabon
Libreville05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Ghana
Accra04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
The Gambia
Banjul04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Guinea
Conakry04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Kenya
Nairobi07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Liberia
Monrovia04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Lesotho
Maseru06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Libya
Tripoli06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Morocco
Casablanca04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Rabat04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Mali
Bamako04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Malawi
Blantyre06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Lilongwe06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Mozambique
Maputo06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Namibia
Windhoek06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Niger
Niamey05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Nigeria
Abuja05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Lagos05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Rwanda
Kigali06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Sudan
Khartoum07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Senegal
Dakar04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Somalia
Mogadishu07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Swaziland
Mbabane06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Chad
Ndjamena05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Togo
Lomé04:55 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Tunisia
Tunis05:55 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Dodoma07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Uganda
Kampala07:55 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
South Africa
Capetown06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Johannesburg06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Pretoria06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Zambia
Lusaka06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Zimbabwe
Harare06:55 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01