Atlanten Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

Bermuda
Bermuda00:13 (UTC - 3)
date :19/10
Hamilton00:13 (UTC - 3)
date :19/10
Cape Verde
Cape Verde02:13 (UTC - 1)
date :19/10
Praia02:13 (UTC - 1)
date :19/10
Spain
Canary04:13 (UTC + 1)
date :19/10
Falkland Islands
Stanley00:13 (UTC - 3)
date :19/10
Faroe Islands
Faroe04:13 (UTC + 1)
date :19/10
Tórshavn04:13 (UTC + 1)
date :19/10
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken01:13 (UTC - 2)
date :19/10
South Georgia01:13 (UTC - 2)
date :19/10
Iceland
Reykjavik03:13 (UTC - 0)
date :19/10
Portugal
Azores03:13 (UTC - 0)
date :19/10
Madeira04:13 (UTC + 1)
date :19/10
Saint Helena
Jamestown03:13 (UTC - 0)
date :19/10
St Helena03:13 (UTC - 0)
date :19/10