Nordamerika Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St John's01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Anguilla
Anguilla01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
The Valley01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Barbados
Barbados01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bridgetown01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Belize
Belize23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Belmopan23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Canada
Atikokan00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Blanc-Sablon01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Cambridge Bay22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Dawson21:00 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Dawson Creek22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Edmonton22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Glace Bay01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Goose Bay01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Halifax01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Inuvik22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Iqaluit00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Moncton01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Montreal00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Nipigon00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Ottawa00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Pangnirtung00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Rainy River23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Rankin Inlet23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Regina23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Resolute23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Saint Johns01:30 (UTC - 3.5)
date :21/01
Swift Current23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Thunder Bay00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Toronto00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Vancouver21:00 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Whitehorse21:00 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Winnipeg23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Yellowknife22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
San José23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Cuba
Havana00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Dominica
Dominica01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Roseau01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
France
St Barthelemy01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Grenada
Grenada01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St. George's01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn05:00 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Godthab02:00 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Nuuk02:00 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Scoresbysund04:00 (UTC - 1)
date :21/01
Thule01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Guatemala
Guatemala23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Guatemala City23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Jamaica
Jamaica00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Kingston00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Lucia
Castries01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Lucia01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Mexico
Cancun00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Chihuahua22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Hermosillo22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Mazatlan22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Merida23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Mexico City23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Monterrey23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Tijuana21:00 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Nicaragua
Managua23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Panama
Panama00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Panama City00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon02:00 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Saint-Pierre02:00 (UTC - 3)
date :21/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
El Salvador
El Salvador23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
United States
Adak19:00 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Anchorage20:00 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Boise22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Center23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Chicago23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Denver22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Detroit00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Houston23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Indianapolis00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Juneau20:00 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Knox23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Los Angeles21:00 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Louisville00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Marengo00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Menominee23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Monticello00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
New Salem23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
New York00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Nome20:00 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Petersburg00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Phoenix22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
San Francisco21:00 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Seattle21:00 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Shiprock22:00 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Tell City23:00 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Vevay00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Vincennes00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Washington00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Winamac00:00 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Yakutat20:00 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
St Vincent01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas01:00 (UTC - 4)
date :21/01