Europa Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Albania
Tirana09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Austria
Vienna09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Belgium
Brussels09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Bulgaria
Sofia10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Belarus
Minsk11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Switzerland
Berne09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Zurich09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Czech Republic
Prague09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Germany
Berlin09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Denmark
Copenhagen09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Estonia
Tallinn10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Spain
Madrid09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Salvador09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Finland
Helsinki10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
France
Paris09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Isle of Man08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Jersey08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
London08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Greece
Athens10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Croatia
Zagreb09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Hungary
Budapest09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ireland
Dublin08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Italy
Rome09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lithuania
Vilnius10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Latvia
Riga10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Monaco
Monaco09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Montenegro
Podgorica09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Macedonia
Skopje09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Malta
Malta09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Valletta09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Norway
Oslo09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Poland
Warsaw09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Portugal
Lisbon08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Romania
Bucharest10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Serbia
Belgrade09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Russia
Kaliningrad10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Moscow11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Mourmansk11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Samara12:42 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Volgograd11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sweden
Stockholm09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovakia
Bratislava09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Marino
San Marino09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Turkey
Ankara11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Istanbul11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Ukraine
Kiev10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Simferopol11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Uzhgorod10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zaporozhye10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01