Indiska oceanen Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos06:24 (UTC + 6.5)
date :22/01
West Island06:24 (UTC + 6.5)
date :22/01
Christmas Island
Christmas06:54 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
Flying Fish Cove06:54 (UTC + 7)
date :22/01
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos05:54 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Diego Garcia05:54 (UTC + 6)
date :22/01
Comoros
Comoro02:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Moroni02:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Madagascar
Antananarivo02:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Mauritius
Mauritius03:54 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Port Louis03:54 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
The Maldives
Maldives04:54 (UTC + 5)
date :22/01
Malé04:54 (UTC + 5)
date :22/01
Reunion
Reunion03:54 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Saint-Denis03:54 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Seychelles
Mahe03:54 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Victoria03:54 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam04:54 (UTC + 5)
date :22/01
Kerguelen04:54 (UTC + 5)
date :22/01
Port-aux-Français04:54 (UTC + 5)
date :22/01
Mayotte
Mamoudzou02:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Mayotte02:54 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01