Stilla havet Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

American Samoa
Pago Pago17:57 (UTC - 11)
date :20/01
Cook Islands
Avarua18:57 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Rarotonga18:57 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Chile
Easter23:57 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Ecuador
Galapagos22:57 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Fiji
Fiji16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Suva16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae15:57 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Palikir14:57 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Ponape15:57 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Truk14:57 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Guam
Guam14:57 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Hagatna14:57 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Kiribati
Enderbury17:57 (UTC + 13)
date :21/01
Kiritimati18:57 (UTC + 14)
date :21/01
Tarawa16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Majuro16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan14:57 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
New Caledonia
Noumea15:57 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk15:57 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Nauru
Nauru16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Yaren16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Niue
Alofi17:57 (UTC - 11)
date :20/01
Niue17:57 (UTC - 11)
date :20/01
New Zealand
Auckland17:57 (UTC + 13)
date :21/01
Chatham18:42 (UTC + 13.75)
date :21/01
Wellington17:57 (UTC + 13)
date :21/01
French Polynesia
Gambier19:57 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Marquesas19:27 (UTC - 9.5)
date :20/01
Papeete18:57 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Tahiti18:57 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby14:57 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown20:57 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Pitcairn20:57 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Palau
Ngerulmud13:57 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Palau13:57 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal15:57 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Honiara15:57 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo17:57 (UTC + 13)
date :21/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa17:57 (UTC + 13)
date :21/01
Tongatapu17:57 (UTC + 13)
date :21/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
United States
Honolulu18:57 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Johnston18:57 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Midway17:57 (UTC - 11)
date :20/01
Wake16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Vanuatu
Efate15:57 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Port Vila15:57 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Wallis16:57 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Samoa
Apia17:57 (UTC + 13)
date :21/01