Asien Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi08:50 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Dubai08:50 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Afghanistan
Kabul09:20 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Armenia
Yerevan08:50 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Azerbaijan
Baku08:50 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Bahrain
Bahrain07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Manama07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Brunei12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Bhutan
Thimphu10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Chongqing12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Harbin12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kashgar10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Kunming12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Lhassa12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Shanghai12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Urumqi10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cyprus
Nicosia06:50 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Georgia
Tbilisi08:50 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Indonesia
Jakarta11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Jayapura13:50 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Makassar12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pontianak11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Israel
Jerusalem06:50 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
India
Kolkata10:20 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
New Delhi09:20 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Iraq
Baghdad07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Iran
Tehran08:20 (UTC + 3.5)
date :21/01
Jordan
Amman06:50 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Japan
Kyoto13:50 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Tokyo13:50 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang13:20 (UTC + 8.5)
date :21/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul13:50 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kuwait
Kuwait07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kuwait City07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Aqtau09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Aqtobe09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Astana10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Oral09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Qyzylorda10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Laos
Vientiane11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Lebanon
Beirut06:50 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo10:20 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw11:20 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Rangoon11:20 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Hovd11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ulan Bator12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau
Macao12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kuching12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Nepal
Kathmandu10:35 (UTC + 5.75)
date :21/01
Oman
Mascate08:50 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Philippines
Manila12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pakistan
Islamabad09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Karachi09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza06:50 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Qatar
Doha07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Qatar07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Russia
Anadyr16:50 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kamchatka16:50 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Magadan15:50 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Novosibirsk11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Omsk10:50 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Sakhalin15:50 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Vladivostok14:50 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Yakutsk13:50 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Yekaterinburg09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Riyadh07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Singapore
Singapore12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Syria
Damascus06:50 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Thailand
Bangkok11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Timor-Leste
Dili13:50 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei12:50 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Tashkent09:50 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Vietnam
Hanoi11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ho Chi Minh11:50 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Yemen
Aden07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sana07:50 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01