Australien Lokala städer (Sortera efter:Land)

Australia
Adelaide13:32 (UTC + 10.5)
date :19/10
Brisbane13:02 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Broken Hill13:32 (UTC + 10.5)
date :19/10
Canberra14:02 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Currie14:02 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Darwin12:32 (UTC + 9.5)
date :19/10
Eucla11:47 (UTC + 8.75)
date :19/10
Hobart14:02 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Lindeman13:02 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Lord Howe14:02 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Melbourne14:02 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Perth11:02 (UTC + 8)
date :19/10
Sydney14:02 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10